Barton-le-Clay Parish Council

The home of Barton-le-Clay Parish Council. Here you’ll find useful documents, contacts and current council business.

Barton-le-Clay Parish Council seeks to further the economic and spiritual wellbeing of the residents of Barton-le-Clay.

The Council is made up of 13 voluntary Councillors, a full-time Clerk, a part-time Assistant Clerk, a full-time Groundsman, a part-time Groundsman  and a part-time Playground Keyholder.

Cllr. David Gunter – Chair of the Parish Council

Cllr. Lyndon Davidson-Williams – Vice-Chair of the Parish Council

Cllr. Gill Gardner – Chair of the Planning Committee & Horticultural Show sub-committee

Cllr. Barbara Thomas – Chair of the Leisure Committee

Cllr. John Selley – Chair of the Sports Field Committee

Cllr. Jonathan Paxton – Chair of the Highways and Environment Committee

Cllr. Anthony Channon – Chair of the Burial Grounds Committee

Cllr. John Roberts – Chair of the Pay & Personnel sub-committee

Cllr. Nick Day

Notice: The Notice of Conclusion of Audit is available on the News page.  The Exercise of public rights notice can be found under Council documents or directly:  Exercise of Public Rights Accounts ending 31st March 2018.

To contact the Council please see our Contact Us page.