Agendas

Full Council Agenda for Monday 12th June 2017.  Full-council-agenda.12.06.17

Leisure and Policies & Resources Committees Agenda for Monday 22nd May 2017.  committee agenda 22.05.17

Extra-Ordinary Council meeting Agenda for Monday 15th May 2017.  Extra-council-agenda.15.05.17

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING AGENDA for Monday 8th May 2017.  annualparishagenda.08.05.17

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Agenda for Monday 8th May 2017.  annualmeetingoftheparishcouncil.08.05.17

Extra-Ordinary Council meeting Agenda for Monday 24th April 2017. Extra-council-agenda.24.04.17

Full Council Agenda for Monday 10th April 2017.  Full-council-agenda.10.04.17

Planning, Policies & Resources and Pay & Personnel Committees Agenda for Monday 27th March 2017.  committee agenda 27.03.17

Burial Ground and Sports Field Committees Agenda for Monday 20th March 2017.  committee agenda 20.03.17

Full Council Agenda for Monday 13th March 2017.  Full-council-agenda.13.03.17

Burial Ground and Planning Committees Agenda for Monday 27th February 2017.   committee-agenda-27-02-17

Pay & Personnel, Policies & Resources and Horticultural Show Committees Agenda for Monday 20th February 2017.  committee-agenda-20-february-2017

Full Council Agenda for Monday 13th February 2017.  full-council-agenda-13-02-16