Minutes

.     Pay & Personnel Sub-Committee meeting held on 27th March 2107.  mins.personnel.27.03.17

.     Policies & Resources Committee meeting held on 27th March 2017.  mins.policies.27.03.17

.     Planning Committee meeting held on 27th March 2017.  mins.planning.27.03.17

.     Sports Field Committee meeting held on 20th March 2017.  mins.sports.20.03.17

.     Burial Grounds Committee meeting held on 20th March 2017.  mins.bgrds.20.03.17

Full Council meeting held on Monday 13th March 2017.  mins.council.13.03.17

.     Planning Committee meeting held on 27th February 2017.  mins.planning.27.02.17

.     Burial Grounds Committee meeting held on 27th February 2017.  mins.bgrds.27.02.17

.     Pay & Personnel Sub-Committee meeting held on 20th February 2017.  mins.personnel.20.02.17

.     Policies & Resources Committee meeting held on 20th February 2017.  mins.policies.20.02.17

.     Horticultural Show Sub-Committee meeting held on 20th February 2017.  mins.horticultural.20.02.17

Full Council meeting held on Monday 13th February 2017.  mins.council.13.02.17

Extra Ordinary Council meeting held on Monday 16th January 2017.  extra-mins-council-16-01-17

Full Council meeting held on Monday 9th January 2017.  mins-council-09-01-17

Full Council meeting held on Monday 12th December 2016.  mins-council-12-12-16

Full Council meeting held on Monday 14th November 2016. mins-council-14-11-16

Full Council meeting held on Monday 10th October 2016.  mins-council-10-10-16

Full Council meeting held on Monday 19th September 2016.  mins-council-19-09-16

Extra Ordinary Council meeting held on Monday 25th July 2016.  extra-mins-council-25-07-16

Full Council meeting held on Monday 11th July 2016.  mins-council-11-07-16

Full Council meeting held on Monday 13th June 2016.  mins-council-13-06-16

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 9th May.  mins-council-09-05-16

Full Council meeting held on Monday 11th April 2016.  mins-council-11-04-16